fortyplusandfrazzled

Life really does go backwards at 40

Oh my days, I have chewing gum in my pants

on June 13, 2012

Yes you did read that correctly…. eek *rolls eyes*

At some point this morning whilst on the loo at work (too much information I know) I must have chucked my chewing gum in the loo, well that’s what I thought…..

So next timeย I go to the loo my knickers are stuck to my front bottom, mini, tuppence whatever you want to call it, I know yet again too much information. So at this point and not knowing what the actual problem is I’m standing in the loo with my pants stuck to me. On closer inspection I get a whiff of mint, right if you haven’t by now pressed the back button ill continue…

Bang, slap on the forehead, bewilderment, gasps, horror and a huge big sigh I’m still standing there and all I can say is WTF oh my days.

So 10 mins later, lots of ouch, fek oh and a few eeks and add in the odd comment of, are you OK in there I mange to separate myself from my knickers, now the dilemma begins, If i pull them back up I’ll be stuck again, but what to do I’m at work I can’t take them off so no option but to pull them back up and do the British thing, stiff upper lip and all that.

So carry on regardless seemed such a good idea, let me tell you it’s not, my bits and bobs are now stinging, airwaves menthol is evil.

I decide I will ask Mr F for advise, sticking my bottom half in a freezer isn’t helpful at all.

So I can’t sit here for the rest of the day like this I’ll have to book a half day, oh god what am I going to say, I’ll have to lie.

Oh my days

 

10 responses to “Oh my days, I have chewing gum in my pants

  1. Ruth2Day says:

    LMFAO! tell them the truth, they’ll never believe it anyway

  2. OMG I nearly wet myself laughing. What a shame we dont live near each other, what with me and the toliet paper issue and you and your chewing gum..

    Brilliant xx

  3. A spider fell out of my pants once, not so long ago. It was alive.
    Hope the chewing gum hasn’t ruined your bits ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Guess you could say you had a waxing incident down there? ; )

  5. […] 40 year old domestic goddess,ย Sorry I made you trickle […]

  6. Md. Alsanda says:

    Hi, Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

