fortyplusandfrazzled

Life really does go backwards at 40

10 Reasons why not to try Yoga

on June 30, 2012

1, It doesn’t burn any calories

2, You can’t bare to share a room with a bunch of double jointed twiglets

3, Have you tried on a leotard?

4, Spend the money on cakes much more enjoyable

5, You will fall asleep and snore during the lying down bits

6, Fanny farts, I shall say no more

7, As an activity its somewhat difficult to pin down so is zorbing

8, Greater body awareness, Im fully aware thank you that everything is going south

9,  Concentration, I can sit on the loo and prepare in my mind my shopping list

10, If I could bend like that I would make a fortune

🙂

4 responses to “10 Reasons why not to try Yoga

  1. Fliping heck, I laughed so hard I nearly wet myself. Loved point 6 the best xx

  2. let's go crabbing mum says:

    Liked your post! Made me chuckle and see yoga in a new light!

Leave a Reply

