fortyplusandfrazzled

Life really does go backwards at 40

on August 10, 2012

Great blog

greybutfunny

I have always wanted to write a book, ever since a clairvoyant told me and my mother that I would become a writer.  I’m not really sure why I kept hold of that, as everything else she said was rubbish!  Anyway I have decided to dip my toe in the water by blogging.  However my grammar is appalling (I write the same as I speak) so this should be interesting.  My mind is filled with odd things and I feel they should be shared with the world, so here I am.

People often tell me I’m funny, little do they know that it’s my defence mechanism against the world.  However I have no idea if I’m still humorous in text, I’ll let you be the judge.

Recently I’ve discovered a mass invasion of grey hairs in some quite prominent places.  This invasion plus other people’s perceptions of me, are the…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

