fortyplusandfrazzled

Life really does go backwards at 40

A rather dissapointing affair

on September 28, 2012

Continuing with the picture theme about my recent work appraisal

So the day came and I had

High Hopes!

And

Because I

And I have been working

Stop Working All Those Long Hours

And I am the

But but despite all this I am

Confusing Words: Uninterested and Disinterested

And I am told I come across as I

My boss has turned into a

And starts

Scared?

And expects miracles however

But I’m told I’ve

And suddenly remember heΒ has started profile stalking me on

And

Perhaps I need to protect myself

Ninja kitty

But then I notice he is wearing

Pink trainers

And

Jeans, Denim, cheap jeans, Forever 21 Tie-Dye jeans, red jeans, acid wash

Finished off with

brown shirt. perfect!

I’m like

WTF???

And cannot contain myself any longer

laughing :)

And again I’m like

WTF?!

You really have

And think

Needless to say I think my days are numbered

But he has shown his

Pinned Image

And should never

And remember

bring it on...

So

I am ready for battle

im ready for battle

And put up a fight

Well that’s if I can stop

Lets see what next week brings

A grey kitten winking.

18 responses to “A rather dissapointing affair

  1. BBG says:

    Laughed so much a little bit of wee came out. I am however concerned at how you keep getting hold of those pictures of me. He promised the one of me pole dancing would remain secret !!

  2. WallyMummy says:

    Lol x love it. I’d never have the energy to seek out and paste in all the pics so I commend you for your true blogging dedication :))) lol x

  3. So funny and cute. Love how you did this πŸ™‚

  4. So, rather than work, you are sourcing uber cute pics for your blog – I love it πŸ™‚

    Hope next week brings more bizarre boss antics; I am so glad that I am my own boss and who cares if I wear pink Converse?

    Good luck x.

  5. optie says:

    Brilliant, absolutely brilliant, thanks for starting my Monday off on a high note (Thank God I am my own boss!)

  6. ger foley says:

    Wow and you didnt strangle said boss , was smiling and being interested everyday !! written into your contract ?. Never mind , it’s only the one evaluation dont let it get you down and should you change your mind on strangling someone lol we;ll give you an alibi πŸ™‚

  7. Kate Swaffer says:

    Yes, your pictures tell a thousand words. Great blog!!

Leave a Reply

