fortyplusandfrazzled

Life really does go backwards at 40

A rather nervous wait

on November 23, 2012

Firstly I wanted to say a big fat masshoosive

To everyone that has voted so far and especially to you, you and especially you.  🙂

I now have to wait until Sunday to see if I have enough votes to go through to the next round…eek

For round 2 we were asked to write something that was life changing. so I will apologise in advance for any tears that may be shed when the post goes up, I don’t usually write about sad stuff, I would much rather focus on the happy things in life.

So in advance

The posts should go up later today and I will let you all know.

In the meantime you can still vote for me, Julia Frazzleby at : http://tinyurl.com/c2g5cs3

Once again a huge thank you, you truly are a fabedoodle bunch.

Love Frazz xxx

4 responses to “A rather nervous wait

  1. Ruth2Day says:

    best of luck, I just voted for you 🙂

    Date: Fri, 23 Nov 2012 09:30:31 +0000 To: ruth2day@hotmail.com

  2. xxxx

    Date: Fri, 23 Nov 2012 09:30:31 +0000 To: stuarteileen@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

