fortyplusandfrazzled

Life really does go backwards at 40

And so I have become a MAMIL

on May 30, 2014

My husband has become a MAMIL

Musings of a 40 plus man

Just a quick post to wet the appetite.
I have decided to do a Triathlon.
Now whether or not it is a mid life crisis thing or as I keep actually telling anyone that will listen, normally myself, it is something I’ve always fancied having a go at.
So here I am 12 weeks to go and a lot of trials and tribulations to come I’m sure.
Look out for my weekly updates of the good, the bad….and the ugly.
image

View original post

Leave a Reply

